Træner/holdledere sæson 2014-2015

U5-U9 (blandet)Søren Frederiksensf23952181@gmail.com2395 2181
 Kasper Jørgensenkasperj@hjkontorcenter.dk4045 5321
 Jan Jacobsenjfj@martec.nu6178 9711
U11 flex 2 (drenge)Oliver Bjørkoliverbjork@hotmail.com3134 5833
 Sanne Røntved Dahlmail@sannedahl.dk2853 0860
U13 & U15 (drenge)Peter Christensenpeter42christensen@gmail.com2047 4968
 Jens Bjerregaardsusjens@youmail.dk2962 8677
 Michael Hansenpavbro@webspeed.dk4028 1563
U17 1999 (drenge)Claus Riis Jensenejman81@gmail.com2670 2502
- herre 4 (2. div.)John Hørbydollarjohn@oncable.dk2147 7251
 Morten Biemanhattenhjemmeservice@gmail.com2991 6211
 Sten Christensenschfrederikshavn@hotmail.com2948 6180
U20 (drenge)   
Herre 3/OB (1. div.)Thomas Jensenthomasjensen83@gmail.com2170 1955
Herre 5 & 6 (2. div.)Kent Fynbokentfynbo@live.dk2331 0031
 Ole Christensenole_christensen@msn.com2258 7298
Herre Elite   
Pige-mini/juniorRikke Toldbodsorrik@live.dk2764 3687
 Caroline ChristoffersenCarolinet@dkpost.com2893 5727
 Helle Grønbechhelle.lyng@hotmail.com3157 1040
Dame motionKent Fynbokentfynbo@live.dk2331 0031
Dame Elite   
 Helle Grønbechhelle.lyng@hotmail.com3157 1040
 Aage Gøgsiggoegsig73@gmail.com2421 4931
    

 

Frederikshavn Blackhawks - Rimmens Allé 35, 9900 Frederikshavn - Tlf.: 23349052 - E-mail: blackhawksfloorball@gmail.com - CVR: 29880778