Træner/holdledere sæson 2018-2019

Minigruppen medMichael Berggren 27 14 78 29
U5 og U7 pige/drengJonas RisomJrisom23@icloud.com28 14 49 59
og forældrefloorballKarina Richxanderrich@godmail.dk29 79 54 34
 Rasmus Hansen 22 23 67 13
U9 (piger)Søren Frederiksensf23952181@gmail.com23 95 21 81
 Kasper Jørgensenkasperj@hjkontorcenter.dk40 45 53 21
U9 (drenge)Tina Jensentinajensen21@hotmail.com22 66 26 81
 Tina Maajen  
 Ronnie Gravgaard  
 Line Thomsengodthaabsvej14@hotmail.com40 31 60 55
U11 (piger)Kasper Jørgensenkasperj@hjkontorcenter.dk40 45 53 21
 Søren Frederiksensf23952181@gmail.com23 95 21 81
 Line Thomsengodthaabsvej14@hotmail.com40 31 60 55
U11 (drenge)Jan Jacobsenjfj@martec.dk21 17 17 33
U13 (piger)Se U11 (piger)  
U13 (drenge)Laura Andersonlaura_anderson_96@hotmail.com25 31 90 77
 Frederik Strøm  
U15 (piger)Jan Jacobsenjfj@martec.dk21 17 17 33
 Helle Vintherhellevinther76@gmail.com51 88 40 11
U15 (drenge)Oliver Bjørkoliverbjorkmac@gmail.com31 34 58 33
 Oliver Bak  
 Sanne Røntved Dahlmail@sannedahl.dk28 53 08 60
U17 (piger)   
U17 (drenge)John Hørbydollarjohn@oncable.dk21 47 72 51
 Peter Christensenpeter42christensen@gmail.com20 47 49 68
 Jens Bjerregaardsusjens@youmail.dk29 62 86 77
 Michael Hansenpavbro@webspeed.dk40 28 15 63
U20 (drenge)   
HerremotionMorten Thomsenmorten@frederikshavnvvs.dk 
Herre 2 (1. div.)Steffen Jensenkunjensen@hotmail.com23 72 30 70
Herre 3 (U17/1. div.)John Hørbydollarjohn@oncable.dk21 47 72 51
 Peter Christensenpeter42christensen@gmail.com20 47 49 68
 Jens Bjerregaardsusjens@youmail.dk29 62 86 77
 Michael Hansenpavbro@webspeed.dk40 28 15 63
Herre 4 (2. div.)Nick Jensen  
 Tommy Ravn  
Herre 5 (2. div.)Markus Leandermarkusleander@live.com61 46 17 18
Dame motionLine Thomsengodthaabsvej14@hotmail.com40 31 60 55
Dame 2 (U17/1. div.)Rikke Toldbodsorrik@live.dk27 64 36 87
Dame 3 (U15/1. div.)Jan Jacobsenfj@martec.dk21 17 17 33
Dame 4 (1. div.)Anette Rosqvist  
DameligaAage Gøgsiggoegsig73@gmail.com24 21 49 31
HerreligaClaus Riis Jensenejman81@gmail.com26 70 25 02
 Anders Kjærkjaer86@hotmail.com51 89 35 83

 

Frederikshavn Blackhawks - Rimmens Allé 35, 9900 Frederikshavn - E-mail: blackhawksfloorball@gmail.com - CVR: 29880778